Southwold

Southwold

Location: Southwold Arts Centre, St Edmund’s Hall, Cumberland Road, Southwold, Suffolk IP18 6JP

Contact: Peter Adshead – Tel: 01502 722572

Email: peter@southwoldarts.org

Website: https://www.facebook.com/SouthwoldArtsCentre/

FILM SHOWINGS
Fri 06 Sep Fisherman’s Friends
Tue 10 Sep The White Crow
Wed 02 Oct Fighting with my Family
Fri 04 Oct Late Night
Wed 09 Oct Rocketman
Wed 30 Oct Vita & Virginia
Fri 01 Nov Tolkien
Mon 04 Nov Red Joan
Mon 11 Nov Yesterday
Wed 04 Dec All Is True

FOLLOW US
 


Sign up here



Skip to toolbar