Chepstow

Chepstow

Location: The Drill Hall, Lower Church St, Chepstow, Gwent NP16 5HJ

Contact: Ned Heywood – Tel: 01291 624 836

Email: ned@nedheywood.com

Website: None at present

FILM SHOWINGS
Fri 13 Dec Sorry We Missed You
Fri 20 Dec Blinded by the Light
Tue 07 Jan Gwen
Fri 24 Jan Mrs. Lowry and Son
Fri 31 Jan Downton Abbey
Fri 07 Feb The Current War
Tue 11 Feb Bait
Fri 14 Feb Western Stars
Fri 21 Feb The Good Liar
Fri 28 Feb Official Secrets
Tue 10 Mar The Farewell
Fri 13 Mar The Goldfinch
Fri 20 Mar Knives Out
Fri 27 Mar The Last Tree
Fri 10 Apr 1917
Tue 14 Apr The Day Shall Come
Fri 17 Apr The Souvenir
Tue 28 Apr The Peanut Butter Falcon

 

FOLLOW US
 


Sign up here



Skip to toolbar