Chepstow

Chepstow

Location: The Drill Hall, Lower Church St, Chepstow, Gwent NP16 5HJ

Contact: Ned Heywood – Tel: 01291 624 836

Email: ned@nedheywood.com

Website: None at present

FILM SHOWINGS
Fri 18 Jan The Children Act
Mon 21 Jan Peterloo
Fri 25 Jan Christopher Robin
Fri 01 Feb King of Thieves
Fri 08 Feb A Star Is Born
Fri 15 Feb The Wife
Mon 18 Feb The Guardians
Fri 22 Feb Madame
Fri 08 Mar Bohemian Rhapsody
Fri 15 Mar Papillon
Mon 18 Mar Lucky
Fri 22 Mar First Man
Fri 29 Mar Puzzle
Fri 12 Apr Widows
Mon 15 Apr The Miseducation of Cameron Post
Fri 19 Apr Stan & Ollie
Fri 26 Apr The Seagull

FOLLOW US
 


Sign up here



Skip to toolbar