Buckingham

Buckingham

Location: The Film Place, 25 Station Rd, Buckingham MK18 1EG

Contact: Jan & David Pickering – Tel: 01280 816156

Email: admin@thefilmplace.org.uk

Website: www.thefilmplace.org.uk

 

FILM SHOWINGS
Sat 11 May Vice
Fri 24 May The Favourite
Sat 01 Jun The Favourite
Sat 08 Jun Mary Queen of Scots
Sat 15 Jun Can You Ever Forgive Me?
Fri 21 Jun Can You Ever Forgive Me?
Fri 28 Jun Border
Fri 05 Jul Boy Erased
Sat 06 Jul Sometimes Always Never
Sat 13 Jul Arctic

FOLLOW US
 


Sign up here



Skip to toolbar