Buckingham

Buckingham

Location: The Film Place, 25 Station Rd, Buckingham MK18 1EG

Contact: Jan & David Pickering – Tel: 01280 816156

Email: admin@thefilmplace.org.uk

Website: www.thefilmplace.org.uk

 

FILM SHOWINGS
Fri 04 Jan The Rider
Fri 11 Jan The More You Ignore Me
Sat 19 Jan Peterloo
Fri 25 Jan The Little Stranger
Sat 26 Jan Christopher Robin
Fri 01 Feb King of Thieves
Sat 02 Feb The Children Act
Fri 15 Feb The Seagull
Sat 16 Feb The Wife
Fri 22 Feb Cold War
Fri 01 Mar First Man
Sat 02 Mar A Star Is Born
Fri 08 Mar A Star Is Born
Sat 16 Mar Bohemian Rhapsody
Fri 22 Mar Bohemian Rhapsody
Sat 23 Mar Stan & Ollie
Fri 29 Mar Stan & Ollie
Sat 30 Mar Widows
Fri 05 Apr Juliet, Naked
Sat 13 Apr Bohemian Rhapsody

FOLLOW US
 


Sign up here



Skip to toolbar