Boscombe

Boscombe

Location: Shelley Theatre

Contact: Nina Dunne – Tel: 01202 413600

Website: www.shelleytheatre.co.uk

FILM SHOWINGS
Wed 02 Oct Fisherman’s Friends
Thu 10 Oct Red Joan
Fri 18 Oct Rocketman
Wed 23 Oct Colette
Wed 30 Oct Kind Hearts And Coronets
Wed 06 Nov Tolkien
Wed 13 Nov Late Night
Wed 20 Nov Yesterday
Wed 27 Nov All Is True
Wed 04 Dec The Shiny Shrimps
Wed 11 Dec Blinded by the Light

FOLLOW US
 


Sign up here



Skip to toolbar