Stourbridge

Stourbridge

Location: Stourbridge Town Hall, Crown Centre, Crown Lane, Stourbridge DY8 1YE

Contact: Suzy Cadman- Tel: 01384 812 962

Email: Suzy.cadman@dudley.gov.uk

Website: www.dudley.gov.uk/entertainment

 

FILM SHOWINGS
Mon 06 Jan Judy
Mon 20 Jan Downton Abbey
Mon 03 Feb Knives Out
Mon 17 Feb The Good Liar
Fri 21 Feb The Lion King
Mon 02 Mar Mrs. Lowry and Son
Mon 16 Mar Official Secrets
Fri 20 Mar Western Stars
Mon 06 Apr The Goldfinch
Mon 20 Apr 1917

 

FOLLOW US
 


Sign up here



Skip to toolbar