Sheppey Blue Town

Sheppey Blue Town

Location: Blue Town Heritage Centre, Sheerness ME12 1RW

Contact: Jenny Hurkett – Tel: 01795 662 981

Email: bthc@ntconnect.com

Website: http://proffittcenter.org/joomla/

 

FILM SHOWINGS
Fri 01 Sep The Zookeeper’s Wife
Fri 08 Sep Hidden Figures
Fri 15 Sep Denial
Fri 22 Sep Viceroy’s House
Fri 29 Sep Their Finest
Fri 06 Oct The Time of their Lives
Fri 13 Oct Another Mother’s Son
Fri 20 Oct Going in Style
Fri 03 Nov Alone in Berlin
Fri 10 Nov Whisky Galore
Fri 17 Nov The Sense of an Ending
Fri 24 Nov Churchill
Fri 01 Dec Hampstead

Patron Julian Fellowes

Follow Us On Twitter