Sheppey Blue Town

Location: Blue Town Heritage Centre, Sheerness ME12 1RW

Contact: Jenny Hurkett – Tel: 01795 662 981

Email: bthc@ntconnect.com

Website: http://proffittcenter.org/joomla/

 

FILM SHOWINGS
Fri Dec 16 The BFG
Fri Jan 13 I, Daniel Blake
Fri Jan 20 Anthropoid
Fri Jan 27 The Magnificent Seven
Fri Feb 3 Bridget Jones’s Baby
Fri Feb 10 Deepwater Horizon
Fri Feb 17 Captain Fantastic
Fri Feb 24 The Girl on the Train
Fri Mar 3 Miss Peregrine’s Home For Peculiar Children
Fri Mar 24 A Street Cat Named Bob
Fri Mar 31 Allied
Fri Apr 7 Sully
Fri Apr 21 Snowden
Fri Apr 28 A United Kingdom

Patron Julian Fellowes

Like Us On Facebook

Follow Us On Twitter