Hanging Langford

Hanging Langford

Location: Langford Parish Hall, Duck St, Salisbury SP3 4PA

Contact: Geoff Cluett – Tel: 01722 792824

Email: geoffcluett@gmail.com

FILM SHOWINGS
Wed 13 Sep Their Finest
Thu 14 Sep Their Finest
Wed 11 Oct The Levelling
Thu 12 Oct The Levelling
Sat 28 Oct The Audience
Wed 08 Nov Churchill
Thu 09 Nov Churchill
Fri 24 Nov Hampstead
Wed 13 Dec Whisky Galore
Thu 14 Dec Whisky Galore

Patron Julian Fellowes

Follow Us On Twitter