Denshaw

Denshaw

Location: Denshaw Community Association, OL3 5SJ

Contact: Alan Roughley – Tel: 01457 870074

Email: alanroughley@talktalk.net – Website: None at present

 

FILM SHOWINGS
Sat 12 Aug Viceroy’s House
Sat 26 Aug Their Finest
Sat 09 Sep Going in Style
Sat 23 Sep Interlude in Prague
Sat 07 Oct Another Mother’s Son
Sat 21 Oct A Man Called Ove
Sat 04 Nov The Sense of an Ending
Sat 18 Nov Whisky Galore
Sat 02 Dec The Time of their Lives
Sat 30 Dec Hampstead

Patron Julian Fellowes

Follow Us On Twitter