Chepstow

Location: The Drill Hall, Lower Church St, Chepstow, Gwent NP16 5HJ

Contact: Ned Heywood – Tel: 01291 624 836

Email: ned@nedheywood.com

Website: None at present

FILM SHOWINGS
Fri 16 Dec Café Society
Thu 5 Jan Hunt For The Wilderpeople
Fri 20 Jan Anthropoid
Fri 27 Jan Julieta
Fri 3 Feb Bridget Jones’s Baby
Fri 10 Feb I, Daniel Blake
Fri 17 Feb Queen Of Katwe
Fri 3 Mar A Street Cat Named Bob
Fri 10 Mar Sully
Fri 17 Mar Nocturnal Animals
Fri 24 Mar Allied
Fri 7 Apr A United Kingdom
Fri 14 Apr Arrival
Fri 21 Apr Toni Erdmann

Patron Julian Fellowes

Like Us On Facebook

Follow Us On Twitter